2024 SCP Executive Board Election Results

Dear SCP Family,

I am beyond thrilled to share the results of our 2024 SCP Elections!! We continue to be fortune to be in such good and capable hands. Congratulations to our newly elected leaders!

  • President-Elect: Dr. Delishia Pittman
  • Council of Representatives: Dr. Monica Johnson
  • Council of Representatives: Dr. Amy Reynolds
  • Vice President of Scientific Affairs: Dr. Matthew Miller
  • Vice President of Professional Practice: Dr. Kodee Walls
  • ECP Chair-Elect: Dr. Kiara Manosalvas

I also want to extend a special thank you to everyone who was willing to run! Thank you Drs. Katharine Han Oh, Kimberly Burdine, Evelyn Hunter, Laura Reid Marks, Christopher Stults, Lydia HaRim, and Jenny Holzapfel. I look forward to your continued leadership in all the ways you contribute to our professional home.

Lastly, thank you SCP for voting and investing in our leadership team! We have an amazing community here.

With deep appreciation,
Shavonne Moore-Lobban, PhD, ABPP
SCP Past President

SCP Election Candidates & Materials

Thank you to these amazing SCP candidates who were willing to share their vision and expressed a desire to lead SCP. We offer deep gratitude for their willingness to serve. 

Click HERE to watch all of the candidates' videos!

President-Elect Candidates [Statements]
Dr. Delishia Pittman
Dr. Katharine Hahn Oh 

Vice President of Professional Practice Candidates [Statements]
Dr. Christopher Stults
Dr. Kodee Walls

Vice President of Scientific Affairs Candidates [Statements]
Dr. Laura Reid Marks
Dr. Matthew Miller

Council of Representatives Candidates - Slate 1 [Statements]
Dr. Kimberly Burdine
Dr. Monica Johnson

Council of Representatives Candidates - Slate 2 [Statements]
Dr. Amy Reynolds
Dr. Evelyn Hunter

Early Career Psychologist (ECP) Chair-Elect Candidates [Statements]
Dr. Jenny Holzapfel
Dr. Kiara Manosalvas
Dr. Lydia HaRim Ahn