Contact Us

We welcome comments, concerns, questions and new ideas for programs and initiatives! Please feel free to contact executive board members listed below. To learn more about Board Members, see our bios.

Sam Colbert and Ashley Schoener,

Kevin Cannon,

Kristen Reser,

Webmaster Chair:
Chelsey Parker,

Membership Co-Chairs:
Leah Crabb, Kailah Glock, Lo Wruble and Katie Califano,

Social Media Chair:
Paulina Wojtach,

Social Justice and Advocacy Pillar Co-Chairs:
Sarah Meyer and Casey Brasfield,

Scholarship, Engagement, and Collaboration Pillar Co-Chairs:
Sam Hinnenkamp, Betsy Varner, and Fabrice Ndzana,

Prevention and Promotion in Mental Health Co-Chairs:
Steven Scally and Corie Hess,

Programming Chair:
Rawan Atari,

Multiculturalism Pillar Co-Chairs:
Scott Barrera and Marlenne Devia,

Newsletter/Blog Chairs:
Aashna Banerjee,

Faculty Advisor:
Sharon Bowman, Ph.D., HSPP, ABPP, LMHC,


You can also contact us via Facebook! Visit and like our page by clicking here!