Officers

ELECTED OFFICERS 2016-2017

Chair
Sarah Nolan, Ph.D
Psychologist
State University of New York at Albany
senolan@albany.edu

Past Chair
Jason D. Hacker, Ph.D.
Clinician
jasondhacker@gmail.com

Chair-Elect 
Shenay Bridges-Carter, Ph.D.
Chicago State University
sbridges.psychology@gmail.com 

Treasurer
Jon L. Brunner, Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services
Florida Gulf Coast University
jbrunner@fgcu.edu 

Communications Chair
Jonathan Dator, Ph.D.
Personal Counseling Center
Providence College
jdator@providence.edu 

Membership Chair
Kristen Adams, Ph.D.
University of Michigan
adamskri@umich.edu 

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Webmaster
Tacianna Indovina, Ph.D
Psychotherapist
taciannaindovina@gmail.com 

Newsletter Editor
Catherine Hsieh, PhD
Senior Staff Psychologist
University of California Irvine Counseling Center
catherine.h@uci.edu 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

 

Member
Tacianna Indovina, Ph.D.
Psychotherapist
taciannaindovina@gmail.com

Member
Zoeann M. Finzi-Smith, Ph.D.
Staff Clinician
Mental Health Services
George Washington University
Zfinzismith@gwu.edu

Member
Shannon Peters, M.S.
Doctoral Student
University of Massachusetts Boston
Shannon.Peters001@umb.edu

Member
Krysta L. Webster Fink, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Catawba Hospital
krystawebster@gmail.com

Member
Kathryn E. Wierda, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist
Student Counseling Service
Iowa State University
kwierda@iastate.edu

Member
Joy Zelikovsky, Psy.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling and Psychological Services
Wesleyan University
joyzelikovsky@gmail.com