Leadership

Governing Board

Chair

Jillian Wasson, Ph.D.
Private Practice, Lenexa, KS
jillianwwasson@me.com

Past-Chair
LaurelWatson_PicLaurel Watson, Ph.D.
University of Missouri-Kansas City
watsonlb@umkc.edu

Treasurer
ashleyhutchinson_pic

Ashley Hutchison, Ph.D.
Ball State University
anhutchison@bsu.edu

Membership Chair
Dena Abbott, Ph.D.
Louisiana Tech University
dabbott@latech.edu

Newsletter Editor
Website Coordinator
Morgan Grotewiel, Ph.D.
Webster University
mgrotewiel04@webster.edu

 

Others

Student Representatives

Aashna Banerjee
Ball State University
aashnabanerjee95@gmail.com

Madeline Brodt, M.S.
University of Massachusetts Boston
madeline.brodt001@umb.edu

Newsletter Assistant Editor
Nicole LozanoNicole Lozano, Ph.D.
Angelo State University
nicole.lozano@angelo.edu

APA Student Poster Coordinator
Katherine Jorgenson, Ph.D.
University of St. Mary
katherine.jorgenson@stmary.edu

More Pie Initiative Liaison
Tania Israel, Ph.D.
University of California, Santa Barbara
tisrael@education.ucsb.edu

SAW Task Force: Women and Girls in the Justice System
Julie Ancis, Ph.D.
Corinne Datchi, Ph.D.
Meghan Davidson, Ph.D.

Student Research Award Coordinator
Ginny Maril, Ph.D.
California Lutheran University
vmaril@callutheran.edu