Leadership

Governing Board

Chair
NadiaHasan_Pic

Nadia Hasan, Ph.D.
Texas Woman’s University
nadiathasan@gmail.com

Past-Chair
LaurelWatson_PicLaurel Watson, Ph.D.
University of Missouri-Kansas City
watsonlb@umkc.edu

Treasurer
ashleyhutchinson_pic

Ashley Hutchison, Ph.D.
Ball State University
anhutchison@bsu.edu

Membership Chair
ElizabethTerrazas-Carrillo_PicElizabeth Terrazas-Carrillo, Ph.D.
Texas A&M International University
elizabeth.terrazas@tamiu.edu

Newsletter Editor
Website Coordinator
Morgan Grotewiel, Ph.D.
Webster University
mgrotewiel04@webster.edu

Others

Student Representatives

raquelcraney_pic
Raquel Craney
University of Missouri-Kansas City
rscbqb@mail.umkc.edu

sydneymorgan_pic
Sydney K. Morgan, M.A.
University of Missouri-Kansas City
sksybf@mail.umkc.edu

APA Student Poster Coordinator
Katherine Jorgenson, Ph.D.
University of St. Mary
katherine.jorgenson@stmary.edu

More Pie Initiative Liaison
Tania Israel, Ph.D.
University of California, Santa Barbara
tisrael@education.ucsb.edu

SAW Task Force: Women and Girls in the Justice System
Julie Ancis, Ph.D.
Corinne Datchi, Ph.D.
Meghan Davidson, Ph.D.

Student Research Award Coordinator
GinnyMaril_Pic
Ginny Maril, Ph.D.
California Lutheran University
vmaril@callutheran.edu

Facebook Coordinator
Riddhi Sandil, Ph.D.
Teachers College
sandil@tc.columbia.edu

Listerv Moderator
Natalie Raymond
University of North Dakota
natalie.raymond@my.und.edu

Newsletter Assistant Editor

DenaAbbott_Pic
Dena Abbott, Ph.D.
Louisiana Tech University
dabbott@latech.edu