SCP 2016 Leadership Academy Participants Announced

The SCP 2016 Leadership Academy Class has been selected!  The Leadership Academy Faculty received an overwhelming number of applications from both ECPs and Students.  We are proud to announce that this year’s Leadership Academy cohort includes:

 Early Career Professionals

Mark Barajas, Ph.D., Post doc, University of California, Berkeley

Collette Chapman-Hilliard, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, College of Staten Island

Evelyn A. Hunter, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Presbyterian College

Riddhi Sandil, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Practice, Teachers College

Weiyang Xie, Ph.D., Staff Clinician, University of Notre Dame


Colton Brown, M.S., Second year student, Oklahoma State University

Mun Yuk Chin, Second year student, U of Wisconsin

Elizabeth Louis, M.A., Second year student, University of Georgia

Tangela Roberts, M.S., Third year student, University of Mass, Boston

Emily Unzueta, M.A., Third year student, University of California, Santa Barbara


Posted on: