Counseling Psychologists leading on the APA Board of Directors

This is a picture from the APA Board of Directors meeting held on the weekend of December 8th, 2017. The members of SCP who are serving on the board include: [From left to right] Rosie Phillips Bingham (President elect), Jean Carter (Treasurer), Stewart Cooper (member at large) , Katherine Nordal (Executive Director, Practice Directorate), Sandra Shullman (member at large, rotating off) and Le Ondra Clark Harvey (member at large, rotating on).

Posted on: