Special Task Groups (STGs)

CP Liberation Incubator

  • German Cadenas, (germancadenas@gmail.com)
  • Reuben Faloughi, (reubenfaloughi5@gmail.com)
  • Carlton Greene, (cegreen@umd.edu)
  • Laura Minero-Meza,
  • Della Mosley, (della.mosley@gmail.com)
  • Ankita Nikalje, (anikalje@purdue.edu)
  • Amy Reynolds, (alr24@buffalo.edu)
  • Anneliese Singh, (annelieseasingh@gmail.com)

CP Advocacy Model and Competencies

  • Cirleen DeBlaere, (cdeblaere@gsu.edu)
  • Valene Whittaker, (valenewhittaker@gmail.com)

CP Challenging Anti-Immigrant Sentiment

  • German Cadenas, germancadenas@gmail.com

Trans and Nonbinary Pipeline into CP

  • Stephanie Budge,
  • lore dickey, (dickey.lm@gmail.com)
  • Em Matsuno, (emmie.matsuno@gmail.com)

 SJ Leadership Practices within CP

  • Saba Ali, (saba-ali@uiowa.edu)
  • Femina Varghese, (fvarghese@uca.edu)

 Sex-Positivity in CP

  • Theo Burnes, tburnes@antioch.edu