Executive Board

President: 2019-2020

Anneliese Singh, PhD (email)
University of Georgia

Past President: 2019-2020

Ruth Fassinger, PhD (email)
University of Maryland

President-Elect: 2019-2020

Mary O’Leary Wiley, PhD (email)
Board Certified Psychologist

Secretary: 2017-2020

Amy Reynolds, PhD (email)
University at Buffalo

Treasurer: 2019-2022

Annette Kluck, PhD (email)
University of Mississippi

Vice President for Communication: 2019-2022

Valene Whittaker, PhD (email)
Licensed Psychologist, Edith Nourse Rogers Memorial VA Medical Center

Vice President for Diversity and Public Interest: 2017-2020

Cirleen DeBlaere, PhD (email)
Georgia State University

Vice President for Education and Training: 2019-2022

Kimberly Howard, PhD (email)
Boston University

Vice President for Professional Practice: 2018-2021

Lisa Ferdinand, PhD (email)
University of South Florida

Vice President for Scientific Affairs: 2018-2021

Dorothy Espelage, PhD (email)
University of Florida

Vice President for International Affairs: 2017-2020

Ayşe Çiftçi, PhD (email)
Purdue University

Council Representative (1 of 4): 2017-2019

Candice Hargons, PhD (email)
University of Kentucky

Council Representative (2 of 4): 2018-2020

Y. Barry Chung, PhD (email)
San Diego State University

Council Representative (3 of 4): 2019-2021

Ashley Randall, PhD (email)
Arizona State University

Council Representative (4 of 4):2019-2021

Bryana French, PhD (email)
St. Thomas University

Early Career Professionals (ECP) Committee Chair: 2019-2020

Evelyn Hunter, PhD (email)
Auburn University

Student Affiliates of Seventeen Co-Chair: 2019-2020

Leticia Martinez (email)
University of Missouri

Student Affiliates of Seventeen Co-Chair: 2019-2020

Gloria McGillen (email)
University of Missouri