ICP Community

Intl sectionbanner

Board Members, Appointed Officers, & Committee Chairs

Board Members

Co-Chairs (2016-2018)
Jinhee Kang, Ph.D.
University of Maryland, College Park
jkang79@umd.edu

Zhi-Jin Hou, Ph.D
Beijing Normal University
zhijinhou@163.com

Co-Chair Elects (2017-2018)
Bong Joo Hwang, Ph.D.
Arizona State University
Bongjoo.Hwang@asu.edu

Hana Suzuki, Ph.D.
Ritsumeikan University
hanakosu@gmail.com

Past Co-Chairs (2016-2017)
Yu-Wei Wang, Ph.D.
University of Maryland, College Park
ywang122@umd.edu

Fatima Rashed Al-Darmaki, Ph.D.
Zayed University
Fatima.Aldarmaki@zu.ac.ea

Membership Co-Officers

Ae-Kyung Jung, Ph.D.  (2016-2018)
Gyeongin National University of Education
emillianaa@gmail.com

Pius N. Nyutu, Ph.D. (2017-2019)
Fayetteville State University
pnyutu@uncfsu.edu

Treasurer (2016-2018)
Elena Yakunina, Ph.D.
University of Buffalo Counseling Services
elenayak@buffalo.edu

Secretary (2015-2017)
Kayi Hui, Ph.D.
Ohio State University
hui.68@osu.edu

IMOC Chair (2016-2018)
Shaznin Daruwalla, Psy.D
imoc.div17@gmail.com

Appointed Officers

Student Representatives (2017-2019)
Brian Taehyuk Keum
University of Maryland, College Park
tbkeum@umd.edu

Yunkyung Loh Garrison
University of Iowa
yun-garrison@uiowa.edu

Newsletter Editor
Heweon Seo, Ph.D.
University of Buffalo
heweonse@buffalo.edu

Website Master
Arlette Ngoubene-Atioky, Ph.D.
Chatham University
ANgoubeneAtioky@chatham.edu

Listserv Manager
Pius N. Nyutu, Ph.D.
Fayetteville State University
pnyutu@uncfsu.edu

Facebook Manager
Ashley Hutchison, Ph.D.
University of North Dakota
ashley.hutchison@und.edu

APA Division 17 Student Poster Session/International Section Poster Coordinator
Ingrid (Bayer) Weigold, Ph.D.
University of Akron
weigold@uakron.edu

 

ICP Committees

International Psychology Practitioner Committee Co-Chair
Jiyoon Lee, Ph.D.
easy0929@gmail.com

Jingqing Liu, Ph.D.
jingqing.liu@gmail.com

Research Committee Co-Chairs
Bong Joo Hwang, Ph.D.
Arizona State University
bongjoo.hwang@asu.edu

Arlette Ngoubene-Atioky, Ph.D.
Chatham University
ANgoubeneAtioky@chatham.edu

LGBTQ+ Committee Co-Chairs
Hung Chiao, Ph.D.
Asia University
hungchiao@gmail.com

Shaznin Daruwalla, Ph.D..
Oregon State University
shaznin@gmail.com

Awards & Recognition Committee Co-Chairs
Zhi-Jin Hou, Ph.D.
University of Missouri
d.alexis.m@gmail.com

Jeeseon Park-Saltzman, Ph.D..
Indiana University
park-saltzman.1@osu.edu

International Mentoring and Orientation Committee (IMOC)

Click here to access IMOC webpages

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail