Officers

ELECTED OFFICERS 2016-2017

Jason_Hacker_133arw
Chair
Jason D. Hacker, Ph.D.
Staff Clinician
American University
jasondhacker@gmail.com
barbara-meehan
Past Chair
Barbara Meehan, Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services
George Mason University
bmeehan@gmu.edu
Sarah NolanChair Elect
Sarah Nolan, Ph.D
Psychologist
State University of New York at Albany
UCSDPhoto

Communications Chair
Jonathan Dator, Ph.D.
Personal Counseling Center
Providence College
jdator@providence.edu

Brunner_100x125

Treasurer
Jon L. Brunner, Ph.D.
Counseling and Psychological Services
Florida Gulf Coast University
jbrunner@fgcu.edu

Membership Officer
Katherine L. N. Colles Ph.D.
Psychologist, Coordinator of Testing Services
Eastern Washington University
kcolles@ewu.edu

APPOINTED OFFICERS

dawnResearch Committee
Dawn Cureton, Psy.D.
Counseling Department
College of Marin
dcureton@marin.edu
Screen Shot 2016-02-03 at 11.32.27 PMWebmaster
Tacianna Indovina, M.A.
Doctoral Student
Ball State University
tpoliver@bsu.edu
Catherine Hsieh - PhotoNewsletter Editor
Catherine Hsieh, PhD
Senior Staff Psychologist
University of California Irvine Counseling Center
catherine.h@uci.edu

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Membership Chair
Katherine L. N. Colles Ph.D.
Psychologist
Counseling and Psychological Services
Eastern Washington University
kcolles@ewu.edu

Member
Tacianna Indovina, M.A. (pictured above)
Doctoral Student
Ball State University
tpoliver@bsu.edu

Member
Zoeann M. Finzi-Smith, Ph.D.
Staff Clinician
Mental Health Services
George Washington University
Zfinzismith@gwu.edu

Member
Shannon Peters, M.S.
Doctoral Student
University of Massachusetts Boston
Shannon.Peters001@umb.edu

Member
Krysta L. Webster Fink, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Catawba Hospital
krystawebster@gmail.com

Member
Kathryn E. Wierda, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist
Student Counseling Service
Iowa State University
kwierda@iastate.edu

Member
Joy Zelikovsky, Psy.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling and Psychological Services
Wesleyan University
joyzelikovsky@gmail.com

 

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail