Leadership

Governing Board

Chair
LaurelWatson_Pic
Laurel Watson, Ph.D.
University of Missouri-Kansas City
watsonlb@umkc.edu

Past-Chair
DebraMollen_Pic
Debra Mollen, Ph.D.
Texas Woman’s University
dmollen@mail.twu.edu

Treasurer
ashleyhutchinson_pic
Ashley Hutchison, Ph.D.
University of North Dakota
ashley.hutchison@und.edu

Membership Chair
NadiaHasan_Pic
Nadia Hasan, Ph.D.
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
nadia.hasan@tamuk.edu

Newsletter Editor
Website Coordinator
MorganGrotewiel_Pic
Morgan Grotewiel, Ph.D.
morgangrotewiel@gmail.com

Others

Student Representatives

raquelcraney_pic
Raquel Craney
University of Missouri-Kansas City
rscbqb@mail.umkc.edu

sydneymorgan_pic
Sydney K. Morgan, M.A.
University of Missouri-Kansas City
sksybf@mail.umkc.edu

APA Student Poster Coordinator
Jillian Woodford Wasson, Ph.D.
University of St. Mary
jillian.wasson@stmary.edu

More Pie Initiative Liaison
Tania Israel, Ph.D.
University of California, Santa Barbara
tisrael@education.ucsb.edu

SAW Task Force: Women and Girls in the Justice System
Julie Ancis, Ph.D.
Corinne Datchi, Ph.D.
Meghan Davidson, Ph.D.

Student Research Award Coordinator
GinnyMaril_Pic
Ginny Maril, Ph.D.
California Lutheran University
vmaril@callutheran.edu

Facebook Coordinator
Riddhi Sandil, Ph.D.
Teachers College
sandil@tc.columbia.edu

Listerv Moderator
Natalie Raymond
University of North Dakota
natalie.raymond@my.und.edu

Newsletter Assistant Editor

DenaAbbott_Pic
Dena Abbott, Ph.D.
Louisiana Tech University
dabbott@latech.edu

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail