Counseling Psychologists’ Accomplishments

Counseling psychologists who accomplish great things.

Leadership Academy – Summer 2016 Announcements

Posted on:
Division 17 Leadership Academy fellows are doing amazing work in psychology leadership!   Carlton Green was awarded the 2016 Association for Counseling Center Training Agencies (ACCTA) Diversity Mentorship Scholarship. As part of this well-deserved honor,… » Read more

The 2016 Society of Counseling Psychology Fellows

Posted on:
Congratulations to the 2016 Society of Counseling Psychology (SCP) Fellows. SCP annually accepts nominations for the honorable distinction of SCP fellow. Fellowship status is granted to nominated members who have made exceptional contributions to the… » Read more