Jim Lichtenberg (2015-2016) STGs

Here is a list of Special Task Groups (STGs) that were continued or started during Jim Lichtenberg’s presidential year (2015-2016).

Counseling Psychology Competencies Joint STG

Cindy Juntunen (cindy.juntunen@email.und.edu)

Doctoral Education

Linda Campbell (lcampbel@uga.edu) and Jim Lichtenberg (jlicht@ku.edu)

Increasing the Visibility & Interactiveness of our Convention Programs Special Task Group

Dominick Scalise (domscalise@gmail.com) and Joseph Hammer (hammer@iastate.edu)

2013 Leadership Academy

Katharine Hahn Oh (khahn@oberlin.edu) and Julia Phillips (j.c.phillips6@csuohio.edu)

2014 Leadership Academy

Barry Chung (chungyb@indiana.edu) and Julia Phillips (j.c.phillips6@csuohio.edu)

SCP Communication Policies Special Task Group

Katherine Hahn Oh (khahn@oberlin.edu)

Volunteerism

Traci Callandrillo (tcallandrillo@gmail.com) and Michael Mobley (mmobley@salemstate.edu)

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail