Special Task Groups (STGs)

STG for Adding an Early Career Professional to SCP’s Executive Board

Chair, Tiffany O’Shaughnessy, t.oshaughnessy@gmail.com

STG on Reviewing and Revising the SCP/CCPTP Model Training Program for Counseling Psychology

Co-Chairs, Michael Scheel, mscheel2@unl.edu, and Sally Stabb, SStabb@mail.twu.edu.

STG On Governance/Leadership Meeting and Travel Support

Chair, Mary O’Leary Wiley, wiley510@gmail.com

SCP Leadership STG

Co-Chairs: Alvin Alvarez (aalvarez@sfsu.edu) and Le Ondra Clark Harvey (leondraclark@gmail.com)


Strategic Planning Committee STG

Chair: Rosie Bingham (rbingham@memphis.edu)

Ethics STG

Chair: Linda Forrest (forrestl@uoregon.edu)