SAS Executive Board

SAS Co-Chairs:

Brandon Scott Millspaugh (bsmillspaugh@bsu.edu)

Sam Colbert (smcolbert@bsu.edu)

Treasurer

Kevin Cannon (ctkevin@bsu.edu)

Scholarship, Collaboration, and Engagement Co-Chairs

Sam Colbert (smcolbert@bsu.edu)
Julie Matsen  (jamatsen@bsu.edu)

Prevention and Promotion in Mental Health Co-Chairs

Craig Deken (csdeken@bsu.edu)
Corie Hess (clloisellehe@bsu.edu)

Social Justice and Advocacy Co-Chairs

Kerry Beduna  (knsmith@bsu.edu)
Rachael Collins  (rmcollins@bsu.edu)
Tacianna Indovina  (tpoliver@bsu.edu)

Newsletter Chair

Alicia Brooks (ambrooks4@bsu.edu)

Multiculturalism Co-Chairs

Pia Nathani  (pianathani@bsu.edu)
Elisabeth Nickels (emnickels@bsu.edu)

Secretary

Katie Rider (karider@bsu.edu)

Social Media Chair

Byron Long (balong@bsu.edu)

Webmaster

Hunter Sully  (hmsully@bsu.edu)

Membership Chair

Grace Yoder  (gmyoder@bsu.edu)

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail