SAS Executive Board

SAS Co-Chairs:

Brandon Scott Millspaugh (bsmillspaugh@bsu.edu)
Sam Colbert (smcolbert@bsu.edu)

Treasurer

Kevin Cannon (ctkevin@bsu.edu)

Scholarship, Collaboration, and Engagement Co-Chairs

Sam Hinnenkamp (sfhinnenkamp@bsu.edu)
Ashley Schoener  (aeschoener@bsu.edu)
Hope Covington  (ahcovington@bsu.edu)

Prevention and Promotion in Mental Health Co-Chairs

Craig Deken (csdeken@bsu.edu)
Corie Hess (clloisellehe@bsu.edu)

Social Justice and Advocacy Co-Chairs

Hunter Sully  (hmsully@bsu.edu)
Rachael Collins  (rmcollins@bsu.edu)

Newsletter Chair

Kristen Reser (kmreser@bsu.edu)

Multiculturalism Co-Chairs

Scott Barrera  (smbarrera@bsu.edu)
Miranda Dean (mdean2@bsu.edu)

Secretary

Rachael Collins (rmcollins@bsu.edu)

Social Media Chair

Byron Long (balong@bsu.edu)

Webmaster

Chelsey Parker  (cnparker@bsu.edu)

Membership Co-Chairs

Leah Crabb (lcrabb@bsu.edu)
Katie Califano (kmcalifano@bsu.edu)
Kailah Glock (keglock@bsu.edu)

Programming Chair

Wendy Gonzalez (wgonzalez@bsu.edu)

Promotions Chair

Becca Hughes (rhughes2@bsu.edu)

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail